Jenny’s Story

Jenny, an Iowa native, first visited Planned Parenthood when she was 15 years old. Here are excerpts from her testimony:

“Planned Parenthood lies. I used to be pro-choice, until I suffered the consequences and realized that it’s actually a poor choice. I was lied to and I believed that abortion was completely safe, that it was safer than giving birth to a baby at nine months.”

“Why does Planned Parenthood think that they can change the word from baby to fetus and it is no longer murder? Planned Parenthood lies. They’re not there to help young women. They separate a young woman from her parent and a baby from its mother. I am ashamed to say I layed on a table and allowed a stranger to rip part of my soul out of my body. This is not what I wanted. This was not a sane choice I made. ”

Please listen to her entire testimony here.

Courtesy Iowa Right to Life

Reactions? Comments? Please share.

-GP

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jenny’s Story

  1. Brad says:

    Unfortunately, there seem to be a lot of people who don’t react the same way.

    “The data also showed that 46 percent of women getting abortions in 2004 had at least one prior abortion and 19 percent of the women getting abortions had at least two or more prior abortions.”

    http://www.lifenews.com/nat3482.html

Leave a Reply

